Home | Menu | Sign Up | Donate

2014 Endorsements

Endorse Suzanne, and add your name to her growing list of supporters!

National Committee to Preserve Social Security and Medicare
National Organization for Women Equality PAC
Northwest Credit Union Association
Oregon AFL-CIO
Oregon Black Political Convention
Oregon Education Association
Oregon Nurses Association
Oregon State Council for Retired Citizens
Oregon State Fire Fighters Council
Planned Parenthood Action Fund
Sierra Club
United Food and Commercial Workers Local 555

Governor Barbara Roberts
Governor Ted Kulongoski
Oregon Attorney General Ellen Rosenblum
Oregon State Treasurer Ted Wheeler

Former Congressman Les AuCoin
Former Congresswoman Elizabeth Furse
Former Congresswoman Darlene Hooley
Former Attorney General Hardy Myers

Bob Andrews, Mayor of Newberg
Ted Crawford, Mayor of Dundee
Denny Doyle, Mayor of Beaverton
Pete Edison, Mayor of Banks
Charlie Hales, Mayor of Portland
Mike Morgan, Mayor of Cannon Beach
Rick Olson, Mayor of McMinnville
Diane Pohl, Mayor of Clatskanie
Paula Terp, Mayor of Yamhill
Willis Van Dusen, Mayor of Astoria
Jerry Willey, Mayor of Hillsboro
Cheryl Young, Mayor of Columbia City

Clatsop County District Attorney Josh Marquis
Portland Metro President Tom Hughes
Portland Metro Councilor Kathryn Harrington
Clatsop County Commissioner Peter Huhtala
Clatsop County Commissioner Scott Lee
Clatsop County Commissioner Sarah Nebeker
Columbia County Commissioner Earl Fisher
Columbia County Commissioner Tony Hyde
Washington County Commissioner Greg Malinowski
Washington County Commissioner Dick Schouten
St. Helens City Councilor Susan Conn

State Senator Ginny Burdick
State Senator Betsy Johnson
State Senator Diane Rosenbaum
State Representative Jeff Barker
State Representative Philip Barnhart
State Representative Margaret Doherty
State Representative Chris Harker
State Representative Tobias Read
State Representative Brad Witt

Former State Senator Jane Cease

Anne Bryan, Beaverton School Board Member
Susan Greenberg, Beaverton School Board Member
Jewel Lansing, Former Multnomah County and City of Portland Auditor
LeeAnn Larson, Beaverton School Board Member
Karen Packer, Vice-Chair, Democratic Party of Oregon
Bobbie Regan, Portland Public School Board Member
Mary VanderWeele, Beaverton School Board Chair
David and Christine Vernier, Vernier Software and Technology

Organizations are named for the purposes of identification only.